Select Location to Pay Bill
Menu Make a Payment

Metro Denver Self Storage

Our Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Just wanted to thank you very much for Shane’s assistance while I was at the storage facility. Shane was friendly,very helpful and courteous. It is so nice when you get treated like a customer . Shane is definitely an asset to your company. Best Regards Jim"
~Jim Corcoran
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Lauren Kemner
1 Month Ago
"Shane your manager was great to work with. She was kind & professional. Thank you so much for all your help."
~jan hobbs
4 Months Ago
"Shane was professional and forthcoming!"
~Michael F
4 Months Ago
"Easy, secure, friendly storage. The way it should be. Rented both a storage unit and a parking space for our trailer. No issues ever and the staff was friendly whenever we did have an interaction with them. The best storage facility is one you don't have to worry about and we never did."
~Josh Glisan
5 Months Ago
"I have never had any issues with the staff. Anytime we have contact they are always willing to help and get you where you need to be."
~Cassandra Sandy Austin
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Rosendo Navarro
8 Months Ago
"I am going through a hard time, moved everything I have there. Owners have been great working with me and keeping in contact with them is easy."
~Lucas Johnson
8 Months Ago
"Always a reminder if i forget to make a payment before adding on late fees."
~Jeff Munger
11 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Pancho Lagartijo