Select Location to Pay Bill
Menu Make a Payment

Metro Denver Self Storage

Our Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
Colfax West
"Rented a storage unit for around a year through West Colfax. Literally the easiest people to get along with. No issues what so ever. Would work with them again."
~Travis Stillson
1 Month Ago
Chambers
"This storage unit is beyond amazing! So easy to work with, very nice people that are willing to help anyone out that they can see is needing help. I was just put in the situation today and they came through and took care of of things and I couldn't be more thankful! There are still good people in the world and this place is one of them!"
~Brittney Waters
1 Month Ago
West Evans
"I am going through a hard time, moved everything I have there. Owners have been great working with me and keeping in contact with them is easy."
~Lucas Johnson
2 Months Ago
West Evans
"Always a reminder if i forget to make a payment before adding on late fees."
~Jeff Munger
3 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~patrick benzie
4 Months Ago
Colfax West
"Secure, easy in and out. Definitely the best choice for me."
~Austin Cox
5 Months Ago
West Evans
"5 stars"
~Pancho Lagartijo
7 Months Ago
Chambers
"5 stars"
~Daniel Turner
7 Months Ago
Colfax West
"I highly recommend this storage facility! I've been storing my belongings there on and off for years! The manager, Jeff is extremely pleasant to work with. The facility has always been clean and well maintained. I've never had any issues with the complex! The weekend relief help, Brett, has always been nice to deal with in Jeff's absence! There's a lot of storage facilities out there, but none like this one!"
~Eleica Pearl
8 Months Ago
West Evans
"5 stars"
~Laura Ferre