Select Location to Pay Bill
Menu Make a Payment

Metro Denver Self Storage

Our Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
Colfax West
"Your average storage. Clean. Conveniently located."
~Philippe Bogdanoff
1 Month Ago
Colfax West
"Excellent place "
~Maximus Bats
1 Month Ago
Colfax West
"Thank you for helping me out. The staff is super friendly. The units are clean and well maintained. I was very comfortable with the security of my things."
~Karen Sangster
1 Month Ago
Colfax West
"3 stars"
~Melissa Marie
1 Month Ago
West Evans
"So far we have had no issues with this storage company. The staff have always been very respectful even when I have forgotten to pay my bill. They just simply call and gently remind me "hey, you haven't paid this month." It's over all a quiet place from what I have noticed and I've never seen any signs of trash or other refuse like I have at other places I've stored my things."
~Kriston Palmer
2 Months Ago
West Evans
"Great place to store my stuff!"
~Scott Henke
2 Months Ago
Colfax West
"Easily accessible and great place to use while moving!"
~Jennifer Moulthrop
2 Months Ago
West Evans
"I've had a storage unit for over 8 years at West Evans Self Storage. I access my unit several times a month to pick-up and restock display materials for my business. The facility is always well maintained and clean. In winter, their snow removal is prompt and my unit is easy to access. I've found their rates very fair with few rate increases through the years. The on-site managers are friendly and helpful."
~Colin Murphy
3 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~Patrick McDonald
3 Months Ago
West Evans
"This is a very good storage. The managers Karen and cliff are very nice. Karen always makes sure she has candy for her customers. Cliff is also making sure the place is picked up. We have been renting there for years and are always nice"
~Tamra Ansari