Our Offices Are Open. Due to COVID-19 We Encourage Reservations and Payments Be Made Online or Over the Phone. Click Here For More Info.

Select Location to Pay Bill
Menu Make a Payment

Metro Denver Self Storage

Our Reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
Chambers
"5 stars"
~Elizabeth Herrera
2 Months Ago
West Evans
"Fair priced clean property"
~Andrew Coffey
2 Months Ago
Chambers
"Great service, very easy to use, and nice people They do honest business practices Will use them again and recommend them"
~Adam Ziel
2 Months Ago
Chambers
"5 stars"
~Oscar Fuentes
3 Months Ago
Chambers
"4 stars"
~clyde Spears
3 Months Ago
West Evans
"The staff was great. Very helpful and easy to talk to. They happily showed us multiple units when we were first looking, and they clearly communicated everything, the rules and rates, etc. The care was great and the storage unit was just what we needed. I would recommend this place. Look online for their discounted online rates and promotions!!"
~Christian Sroka
4 Months Ago
Colfax West
"This is an awesome storage facility! I had my stuff here for a little over a year due to a move/job change. Clean, accessible, friendly and helpful staff, safe and secure. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for storage in the Golden area."
~Sam Degenhard
4 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~Mark Oldytowski
4 Months Ago
Chambers
"5 stars"
~Carlton Hockaday
7 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~Amaya Kyoshi