Select Location to Pay Bill
Menu Make a Payment

Metro Denver Self Storage

17 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

5 Months Ago
West Evans
"I give this Place a 5 star, great management , Karen, Cliff and Mike, these managers are very caring and helpful. This place is very organized and clean."
~Sam Babalmorad
5 Months Ago
West Evans
"We have had a great experience here....friendly staff, secure, easy access for off hours, and a convenient location!! It meets all of our business needs."
~Lindsey Trees
6 Months Ago
West Evans
"I've had wonderful experiences with the management here, Karen and Cliff. They're always available and very helpful."
~Joy Wolf
6 Months Ago
West Evans
"I've been using West Evans Self Storage for over twenty years, and have always been treated courteously and with respect. Whatever my needs have been (and they have changed over the years), the staff has been helpful and eager to accommodate me. I strongly recommend them."
~Clem Cykowski
6 Months Ago
West Evans
"Staff and facility are friendly and helpful. We have been helped a lot and my problems were solved. Thank you very much to Karen & Cliff."
~Sunny Day
6 Months Ago
West Evans
"Cliff and Karen go out there way to make sure I get in and out with my big truck.Cliff always offers to help, and Karen went out of her way working with our corporate office setting up a way for monthly payments."
~Jerry Mobley
7 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~Lanny Blair
7 Months Ago
Colfax West
"Friendliest nicest staff... clean organized safest storage place you can find."
~Terri J
7 Months Ago
Colfax West
"5 stars"
~Lanny Blair
West Evans
"The staff was incredibly helpful. I rented a parking spot for my trailer but i couldn't actually fit my trailer in the spot. They opened the doors for me a half hour after the office closing time and helped me find a better spot. If i worked there i would have told me to beat it and come back tomorrow."
~tony tony